Home > Authors > View

Michael Delisle

Michael Delisle has published several collections of poetry, including Fontainebleu, winner of the Emile Nelligan Prize. He is the author of the novels Dée, Private Drama, and The Sailor’s Disquiet. Helen with a Secret is his first collection of stories.

Books by Michael Delisle

Helen Helen With a Secret