Home > Authors > View

Jack Todd


Jack Todd’s book The Taste of Metal (US title Desertion) was short-listed for a Governor General’s Award and went on to win the 2001 Mavis Gallant Award for Non-Fiction, as well as the McAuslan First Book Prize. Jack Todd is also the author of the novels Sun Going Down and Come Again No More. He lives in Montreal

Books by Jack Todd

Enf_todd The Taste of Metal

Sungoingdown Sun Going Down

Come Come Again No More

Rain Rain Falls Like Mercy